Close

Fraktionsmitglieder

Frank Exner

Ratsmitglied
f.exner@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Burkhard Heck

Ratsmitglied
b.heck@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Simone Heuwinkel

Ratsmitglied
s.heuwinkel@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Volker Heuwinkel

Ratsmitglied
v.heuwinkel@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Hans-Hermann Hilmer

Ratsmitglied
h.hilmer@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Beate Hoffmann-Hildebrand

Ratsmitglied
b.hoffmann-hildebrand@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Sebastian Hokamp

Ratsmitglied
s.hokamp@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Bert Kaufmann

Ratsmitglied
b.kaufmann@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Hans-Joachim Lücking

Ratsmitglied
h.luecking@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Tim Alexander

Ratsmitglied
t.alexander@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Sabine Mirbach

Ratsmitglied
s.mirbach@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Matthias Nacke

Ratsmitglied
m.nacke@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Bärbel Paetzold

Ratsmitglied
b.paetzold@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Peter Raupach

Ratsmitglied
p.raupach@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Markus Rausch

Ratsmitglied
m.rausch@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Michael Richter

Ratsmitglied
m.richter@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

André Schielmann

Ratsmitglied
a.schielmann@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Christian Steffen

Ratsmitglied
c.steffen@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Christian Stiller

Ratsmitglied
c.stiller@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Detlef Stuke

Ratsmitglied
d.stuke@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Johannes Böhm

sachkundiger Bürger
j.boehm@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Inge Böhnke

sachkundige Bürgerin
i.boehnke@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Dominic Exner

sachkundiger Bürger
d.exner@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Jan Gentemann

Jan Gentemann

sachkundiger Bürger
j.gentemann@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Andre Schröder

sachkundiger Bürger
a.schroeder@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Klaus-Peter Wind

sachkundiger Bürger
k.wind@cdu-bad-salzuflen.de

Agnes Schild

sachkundige Bürgerin
eMail schreiben